Rockin' The Planet Vox Guitar Solo Of Week Show 12

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by 1024kb
The Mighty Groovediggers LIVE at The CT Club. Featuring Grant Wills on lead guitar, Marty Clark on vocals, Dave Curtis on keyborads, Dave Manning on bass, and Johnny Scott on drums for Rockin' The Planet with your Host SHANE HALES
Rockin The Planet With Shane

Post your comment


Be the first to comment